124 S. Main St. Suite 2, Maquoketa, lA 52060

Board of Directors

Jeni Joos
Wag More
Megan Simmons
Vice President
Imagine the Possibilities
Danielle Ambrosy
Miner, Gilroy, & Meade
Rachelle Zeimet
Maquoketa State Bank
Tim Cottle
Past President
Eastern Iowa Community College District-Retired
Chris Schaefer
Engel Angency
Peter Hoff
A & P Graphics & Signs
Tracy Thede
Sweet Things Bakery
Tara Notz
Maquoketa Community School District
Angie Petit Lichter
Maquoketa Brewing
Deb Swanson
Dynamic Tube, Inc.