Ambassador Committee


To be the official welcoming committee for city, county, and state events as an extension of the Maquoketa Area Chamber of Commerce and to create good will with enthusiasm and hospitality.

  • Visit new businesses, business expansions, ribbon cuttings, groundbreaking ceremonies, dedication ceremonies, and major business anniversaries.


Al Tubbs
Asher Schroeder
Barb Miller
Brian Aunan
Brian Hintgen
Brian Schwager
Candace Henfrey
Colleen and Don Schwenker
Dwain Trenkamp
Florian Steffen
Jean Mausser
Jennifer Machande
Jodi Coakley
Joy Obriecht
Kathy Seyfert
Kelly Gerlach
Kim Huckstadt
Paul Miller
Roxanne Clausing
Tim Chapin
Troy and RaeAnn Thede